The Life of Miracles

My Spiritual Journey.

My Spiritual Journey is The Process of My Awakening.

Moving forward on this journey contributes to create our dream life…

How to Achieve Your Dream Life?

I illustrate the process of my journey towards awakening on the graph below.

The 3 periods of the process are:

The spiritually sleeping period.

The AHA moment.

Being alive living the Life of Miracles.

Harmony is within you,


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *